An examination of contemporary works for the wind, percussion, and brass ensemble: “Motown metal” by Michael Daugherty, “Antiphonies” by Stanley Leonard, and “After the thunderer” by Ira Hearshen

K-REx Repository

Files in this item

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Search K-REx

Advanced Search


My Account


Center for the

Advancement of Digital


118 Hale Library

Manhattan KS 66506

(785) 532-7444