An examination of selected works for percussion: Black sphinx by Leander Kaiser, To the Gods of rhythm by Nebojsa Zivkovic, Regresar a Nuestra by Stephanie Sasscer, Wave, How Insensitive and Agua de Beber by Antonio Carlos Jobim, Concerto pour vibraphone et piano by Emmanuel Sejourne, 6 & 8 by Tobias Brostrom, Suomineito by Nebojsa Zivkovic, Conververgences by Steve Fitch

K-REx Repository

Files in this item

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Search K-REx

Advanced Search


My Account


Center for the

Advancement of Digital


118 Hale Library

Manhattan KS 66506

(785) 532-7444