An examination of major works for wind band and brass ensemble: “Incidental suite” by Claude T. Smith, “Concerto for 23 winds” by Walter S. Hartley, and “Fanfare for la Peri” by Paul Dukas

K-REx Repository

Files in this item

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Search K-REx

Advanced Search


My Account


Center for the

Advancement of Digital


118 Hale Library

Manhattan KS 66506

(785) 532-7444