An examination of the works of Dance Sinfonia by Dennis W. Fisher, Linden Lea, by Ralph Vaughan Williams, arranged by John W. Stout, Strawflower, by Ralph Hermann, Emperata Overture, by Claude T. Smith, and Foshay Tower Washington Memorial March, by John Philip Sousa, edited by Daniel Dorff

K-REx Repository

Files in this item

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Search K-REx

Advanced Search


My Account


Center for the

Advancement of Digital


118 Hale Library

Manhattan KS 66506

(785) 532-7444