An examination of George Frideric Handel’s “Let the bright seraphim” from Samson, Franz Joseph Haydn’s Concerto for trumpet in E flat major, Karl Jenkins’ Salm o Dewi Sant, and Erik Morales’ Concerto for trumpet in C and piano

K-REx Repository

Files in this item

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Search K-REx

Advanced Search


My Account


Center for the

Advancement of Digital


118 Hale Library

Manhattan KS 66506

(785) 532-7444