The Clarinet B.C. program notes for a masters clarinet recital of works of Brahms’ clarinet trio, Francaix’s Tema con Variazioni, Muczynski’s Time Pieces, and Carter’s Gra and Hiyoku

K-REx Repository

Files in this item

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Search K-REx

Advanced Search


My Account


Center for the

Advancement of Digital


118 Hale Library

Manhattan KS 66506

(785) 532-7444