An examination of Andre Jolivet’s Concertino for trumpet, Oskar Bömhe’s Concerto for trumpet in F minor, Tomoso Albinoni’s Sonata á 6 con tromba, and Manuel de Falla’s Suite of old Spanish dances

K-REx Repository

Files in this item

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Search K-REx

Advanced Search


My Account


Center for the

Advancement of Digital


118 Hale Library

Manhattan KS 66506

(785) 532-7444