An examination of major works for wind band and brass ensemble: “Funeral march for brass choir” by Edvard Grieg, “Dance mix” by Rob Smith, and “An original suite” by Gordon Jacob

K-REx Repository

Files in this item

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Search K-REx

Advanced Search


My Account


Center for the

Advancement of Digital


118 Hale Library

Manhattan KS 66506

(785) 532-7444