A master’s vocal recital analyzing the historical and stylistic aspects of works by George Frideric Handel, Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, Franz Schubert, Vincenzo Bellini, Giuseppe Verdi, Gaetano Donizetti, Reynaldo Hahn, and Michael Head

K-REx Repository

Files in this item

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Search K-REx

Advanced Search


My Account

Center for the

Advancement of Digital


118 Hale Library

Manhattan KS 66506

(785) 532-7444