A graduate recital in wind band conducting: featuring analysis of Malcolm Arnold's Four Scottish Dances, arr. John Paynter, Marion Gaetano's Mosaic, Op. 30 for percussion octet, and Joan Tower's Celebration Fanfare from "Stepping Stones," arr. Jack Stamp

K-REx Repository

Files in this item

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Search K-REx

Advanced Search


My Account

Center for the

Advancement of Digital


118 Hale Library

Manhattan KS 66506

(785) 532-7444